Research Committee Composition:

SNNameDesignationRepresentationType (FT/PT)Validity of the Tenure
1Er.Rabi ShresthaCoordinatorAssociate ProfessorFull Time
2Dr. Anand SinghMember secretaryAssistant ProfessorFull Time
3Dr.Deepak Bikram Thapa ChettriMemberHOD, Department of Civil EngineeringFull Time
4Akansha DahalMemberFaulty member, Department of Civil EngineeringFull Time
5Mr.Ramesh ParajuliMemberFaculty member, Department of Information TechnologyFull Time
6Er.Dal Bahadur ShresthaMemberFaculty member, Department of Business AdministrationFull Time
7Abhas Dharananda RajopadhyayaMemberFaculty member, Department of Mass communication and journalismFull Time